Meet the Mercedes-Benz Oman Customer Service Team

Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. We are delighted to serve you and make your ownership experience as pleasurable as possible. It is our duty to ensure your vehicle maintains its high level of design integrity and reliability.

Servicing your vehicle every 15,000 km/1 year, whichever comes first, will uphold the delightful driving experience you’ve become accustomed to.

You can choose from a range of unique and convenient services including:

  • Express Check, a speedy and precise service in the shortest amount of time.
  • 24h emergency hotline for instant help when you need it.

Good service also includes knowing who you are talking to. Hence, we would like to take the opportunity to introduce you to our service advisors who are Mercedes-Benz trained and certified to understand your vehicle inside out. If you have any questions regarding the service and maintenance of your vehicle, please contact our service department.

How to contact us:

Service Appointment: 80079777
24 Hours Technical Assistance: +968 99351115
MOBILO Roadside Assistance: +968 24605555

We look forward to welcoming you to our Service Centre where we have a cup of freshly brewed coffee waiting for you.

Anoop Mathew
Certified Service Advisor - Muscat

Email: anoop.mathew@mercedes-benz.co.om

Direct: +968 24659274

Mobile: +968 92981591


Karan Singh
Certified Service Advisor - Muscat

Email: karan.singh@mercedes-benz.co.om

Direct: +968 24659255

Mobile: +968 91398669


Karthik Karunakaran
Certified Service Advisor - Muscat

Email: karthik.karunakaran@mercedes-benz.co.om

Direct: +968 24659344​ 

Mobile:  +968 92831041


Deepesh Panicker
Certified Service Advisor - Sohar

Email: deepesh.panicker@mercedes-benz.co.om

Direct:+968 26840630

Mobile: +968 99493150


Stanli Adam
Certified Service Advisor - Muscat

Email: stanli.adam@mercedes-benz.co.om 

Direct: +968 24659273

Mobile: +968 99858459


Waleed Jabri
Certified Service Advisor - Muscat

Email: waleed.jabri@mercedes-benz.co.om

Direct: +968 24659233

Mobile: +968 92981491


Faisal Al Saadi
Service Advisor - Muscat

Email: faisal.alsaadi@mercedes-benz.co.om

Direct: +968 24659240

Mobile: +968 98584941


Nasser Al Salhi
Service Advisor - Muscat

Email: nasser.alsalhi@mercedes-benz.co.om

Direct: +968 24659293

Mobile: +968 92387229

Sarath Kumar Sasidharan

Certified Service Advisor - Salalah

Email: sarath.sasidharan@mercedes-benz.co.om

Direct: +968 22352661

Mobile: +968 71513462


Harib Al Mashari

24hr Breakdown Technician - Muscat

Mobile: + 968 99351115